polishing the Blog

I did some additions to the VST effects page today and some overall adjustments to the new layout as well. Again, if you have some users tips for the effects page you would like to share – just drop it here and I will assemble that. I hope, up to the end of this year we will have some quite comprehensive info archive about each and every VOS plug-in.

The same goes to the Testimonials page – some rework and additions as well and if you catch some nice reviews about the plug-ins on the web please let me know so I can add them to the list.

Yes, I’m polishing the Blog a little bit and of course thats just to have it into good shape and prepared for the upcoming and mean stuff here.

Comments

  1. Preparing the space for new plugins !

    Oh my… I would like to be more patient, poor me😉.

  2. It looks like the download links are not working. Hope you can fix it🙂

What do you think?

