count me in

Yup, I’m in. Can’t say anything more specific about it now but it’s based on all my previous efforts and already in beta since summer. Patrick also promised to deliver some hot looking stuff again but that is so secret that even myself did not saw it yet😉 The whole affair might delay the major TesslaPRO update again, though. All development efforts are focused on the DC entry and actually I dunno if the TesslaPRO mkII release will be upfront the DC or somewhere afterwards. Anyhow, be prepared to see two gorgeous plug-in releases coming from VoS this fall!

related

Comments

  1. muahhaha

    cant wait

  2. Can’t wait!

  3. wicked🙂

  4. Cool, I bet it’s something exciting!😀

  5. **Like**

  6. awesome, can’t wait!

    and good luck! which you don’t even need because you always make the greatest stuff🙂

  7. It feels like Christmas!! Thanks you and good luck!

  8. Anxious to see what you’re cooking up.

  9. maybe a strange req, but i would like to see less rack like guis on your future projects..of course some are really good like the thrillseek one, i guess a square form could work, the gui could be bigger like that and not looking strange. Thanks.

  10. Awesome!

  11. Yup!😀
    Great. Can´t wait. (eigentlich wie immer ;-P)

  12. Good luck with the DC contest !
    I don’t know why, but i feel a winner like FerricTDS😉

  13. I’m hoping for a console emulation (like satson or VCC).

  14. When I was young as a child I waited for my birthday for new toys, every year. Today as a adult men I wait for every new Bootsy plugin for my productions. It’s funny, but phrase “every men have their own toys” seems to be true in our music world😉.

  15. Sounds exciting, can’t wait to see what you come up with! I bet there will be some stateful saturation going on – a saturator or console emu would be über cool!🙂 Anyways, good luck for the challange!

  16. Great news H, I love the kvr DCs. I have missed it now I think about it🙂

  17. ANOTHER? Man, I only come here for the pictures and these downloads just get in the way!

    I’d wish you luck if your outside-the-box thinking, creativity, and technical excellence weren’t already impressive. BTW, thanks again for all your contributions.

    Now, get back to work….

  18. Hope you enjoy this run and make something unique!🙂 All the best!

  19. I donated to the KVR challenge as soon as I saw you were entering.

    One small criticism is that I find the behavior of the controls a bit unresponsive on most of your software – a given amount of mouse movement produces less change than on other software, such as UAD and Sonnox. The cursor turning into a hand is also a bit ugly. I would think this is an easy change, and it would be one last point on which your software is equal in quality to those expensive tools.

    Thanks so much for all the work you do, it really makes a difference – you show a spirit of generosity which is all to rare in the world.

Trackbacks

  1. […] will be released by the end of the year. Now I’m back on track with my developments for the KVR Developer Challenge 2012 and – as of now – everything is on schedule: the overall concept is final, Patrick has […]

What do you think?

