Hamburg, harbour

Hamburg, harbour

Comments

  1. Christoph says:

    …mit der Alexander von Humboldt 2 links im Bild.😉

  2. Now that’s nice! Wish I knew this better… (I do live in Hamburg right now^^, hehe, a walk takes me 20 or so minutes^^).
    When did you make that foto, if you did it? Apart from a few hours there were no clouds like these in Hamburg since over 2 weeks^^ (yet the wind at the harbour, hmmmm…..really cold for some…)
    Walking around there and under the old “Elbtunnel” is inspiring – I bet we know a lot of good music of all kinds that was inspired by the “Hamburger Hafen”.

    • I think it was wednesday and indeed it was quite cold and windy this week. Today I had to leave but Hamburg is so inspiring so I return ever and ever again …

    • I think it was wednesday and indeed it was quite cold and windy this week. Today I had to leave but Hamburg is so inspiring so I return ever and ever again …

What do you think?

