Hildesheim

DSC02082_HD

Back in my old hometown …

Comments

  1. Prolo_Delarcont says:

    May I say it so neat that it is sort of scarry ?

  2. I love that. I was in Warsaw, Poland a few years back and they have an “old town” that this reminds me of…not the architecture but the feel…like the brick streets where cars probably aren’t allowed and the fountain. I’ll bet there are lots of people in that square during the summer.

  3. sonicsilk says:

    Ach was, ein Hildesheimer.
    Da kam ich auch mal her.

  4. too gorgeous for words!

What do you think?

