The Sound and Music of Oblivion

Comments

  1. I watched the film yesterday evening, and to tell you the truth I really thought that the music is a great part of the film. And today I see this post and the film, which really confirms my feelings about the music. Great soundtrack!

    • Iamnottomcruise says:

      Please feel free to drop by at your local Scientology center to further discuss the movie and its music. We’re happy to talk to you!
      🙂
      😉

  2. I’m really looking forward to seeing this one now. I don’t think there’s an atmos theater in my city though. It’s kind of funny in the above video that the absolute worst sounding dialog is of the re-recording mixers themselves…irony.

What do you think?

