happy new year …

… I wish to all of you!
Herbert

Comments

  1. Olli Kietäväinen says:

    You too, Herbert! Hope you’ll have a wonderful new year and a great 2015!

    I’d also like to thank you again for your wonderful work on the effects plugin department. Ever since its release, ThrillseekerVBL has made it to practically every single one of my new projects. While I have many tools I use all the time, I’m pretty confident in saying The VBL is my favourite. Such beautiful sound, such versatility in controls!

    Anyway, see you again next year!

  2. Happy new year to you too, from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    Really missed your audio articles and posts this past months, so let’s wish to have them back in 2015!

  3. Happy New Year, Herb!

  4. Happy new year …to VARIETY OF SOUND…!

  5. Happy New Year from Russia, Herb!

  6. State of Epicicity says:

    Happy New Year Boosty!

    Many thanks for your superlative work. Variety of Sound plus the SlickEQ GE are my go to tools. May the new year bring as much fruition to your ideas as your plugins have brought to those whose audio vision you’ve assisted in making reality.

  7. I wish you a very cinematic year Herbert!🙂

  8. Happy New Year Bootsie! Thanks for all you do!

  9. recursively burning bear says:

    Happy new variety of nice things in life!!! :* Keep up the high flight🙂

  10. A very Happy New Year to you and to yours, Herbert!

  11. Hello Herbert,
    having been the very first to wish you all the best for 2015 (on 2013-12-26 !), I’ll offer you the choice today – either use that historic wish for the current year and add today’s fresh greetings in phase for twice the luck, or use the new and add the historic one – anyway, have a great, happy, healthy and successful new year !
    susiwong

  12. Same to you Bootsy!
    Have a great 2015!

  13. Your work made my 2014 a better one and I have no doubt 2015 will be the same. For this I’m greatly thankful and wish you the very, very best for this year.

  14. Thank you all!!

  15. A bit of a late into the party, but do have a great year.
    Do the things you like and don’t bother with things you hate.

  16. michal bezdek says:

    SPECIAL THANKS to V.O.S. Team. I wish you HAPPY NEW YEAR.Last year ,I was tryed your VST’s for the fisrt time and I’m proud of my ”music making”.

    KEEP IT UP Brothas. Michal (Czech rep.)

  17. All the best!🙂

    Thank you for everything. Your tools are an integral part of my sound, they make my mixes sound exactly like I hear them in my head. Often enough – much better.
    Recently I tried to work on a new song without them, just for a challenge – I found it impossible and ill-advised; no point in making things sound worse…🙂 Cheers!

  18. Thanks, you too. A little late to the party, but better late than never, right?

What do you think?

